Qingdao Hotels
Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Qingdao
 Traffic
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Generally information
  -The best tour time in Qingdao
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Qingdao
 Map
  -Map of Qingdao
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Qingdao
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Qingdao
 Shopping
  -Shopping
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Qingdao!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The traffic of Qingdao City



External traffic

Aviation
The Qingdao Liuting International Airport is 32 kilometers away from the center of Qingdao. It is the second biggest airport in the East of China. There are many skyways. We can go to Tokyo, Osaka, Fukuoka, Seoul, Pusan, Taegu, Paris by Shanghai, 7 countries in Europe by Beijing, Singapore, Bangkok, Hongkong and Macao by air. There will be a skyway to Frankfurt at once. The city joins the world capitals by 5 international hubs like Beijing, Shanghai, Hongkong, Tokyo and Seoul. There are 158 scheduled flightseveries week. We can also go to 47 cities such as Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and so on. There are more than 800 scheduled flightseveries week.

Railway
The train station of Qingdao locates at 2 Taian Road near Qianqiao. There are 24 pairs of trains to Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Jinan, Taishan, Heze, Yantai, Weihai, Wuchang, Nanchang, Xuzhou, Zhengzhou, Xian, Lanzhou, Xining, Chengdu, TaiYuan, Dandong, Tonghua. Every train stops at Jinan except for trains to the direction of Zibo, Yantai and Weihai.

Road
The traffic is very good in Qingdao. So far there are 9 highroads like Jiqing Freeway, Jiaozhouwan Freeway, Xiliu Freeway, Xiashuang Freeway, Weilai Freeway, Tongsan Freeway, Qingyin Freeway, the 206 National Highway, Qianwan Freeway. The length of all the freeways is 524 kilometers. The freeway which is around Jiaozhouwan is 66 kilometers. It connects developed region, Qingdao City and Jiqing Freeway. The high way network is on the basis of Jiqing Freeway, the freeway around Jiaozhouwan and Yanqing A road.
The Binhai Road is one of the most important roads. It is from east of the Fengcheng Kaolao Dam which is in Jimo City of Qingdao to the 204 National Highway which is near Liushudi country of Jiaona city’s Boli town. The Binhai Road passes through Jimo, Laoshan, south of Qingdao, Huangdao, Jiaonan. It is about 282.1 kilometers in all.
There are many buses to Weihai, Yantai and Penglai at the station square. If you want to go to Yantai, you need to spend 3 hours and more than 30 Yuan. If you go to Weihai or Penglai, you need to spend 4 hours and more than 40 Yuan. If you go to Jinan, you had better go to the long - distance bus line terminal by Number 5 trolley, then you can take a bus. It takes 79 Yuan and 4.5 hours. Every bus go on the freeway.
If you go to long-distance place, you had better take buses in the morning. If you go to short-distance place, there are many buses. You can take buses every second.

Water Carriage
Qingdao is a famous natural port and very big. It is an important international port and marine transportation hinge along Huanghe River and the west coast of Pacific Ocean. It includes container port, ore port, oil port and coal port. There are 97 international sea routes to more than 450 ports. There are 419 international scheduled flights to over the world. The port can hold 100 thousand ton goods.It also can accept and send 22 million ton goods every year. The container berth can accept and send 5.1 million ton every year. And the fifth generation container carrier can berth alongside there. The 200 thousand ton ore port has been finished. It is the biggest port in Asia and the second biggest port in the world. So far Qiangangwan has been one of the important distributing center which includes small wares, container, ore in the Far East. So far the two oil ports which lie on the north of Qiangangwan are one of the largest and the most modern ports in china. It also can accept and send crude oil and product oil. The port can accept and send 30 million ton every year and the 300 thousand ton oil tanker has berthed there.
There are two international passenger transportation flight paths in Qingdao. And the ships sail to Inchon of Korean at 16:00 every Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday to Xiaguan of Japan at 16:00 every Tuesday, Friday.

Transportation of the city

Buses
We almost can not see the bicycles and too many motorcycles in Qingdao because of up-and-down physiognomy, so the buses become the main means of transportation inside the city. The buses are very convenient and can lead everywhere, no man sells the ticket in the buses. The new buses are very clean. The price of the buses’ tickets is 1 Yuan and the price of the air-condition buses is 2 Yuan.
If you go to travel in Qingdao, you had better take the deluxe luxurious air-condition buses. It is the most convenient and comfortable method. There are 3 tour special lines and the buses which are made in Xiamen are called JINLONG and every bus has 28 seats. The professional guide's services are provided in the whole course.
If you go to LAOSHAN which is the Taiqing Beauty Spot, you can take the 304 Buses by LUNDU, the train station to LAOSHAN. You go near the seaside in the whole course. You also can join in a tourist party which is called One Day of LAOSHAN. Each hotel has the commission. But the most tourist parties only go to the Taiqing beauty spot. If you go to the Beijiushui Beauty Spot and the Yangkou Beauty Spot, you can take the tour special buses in Huaneng Square at 7:00-10:30 every morning.

Taxis
The type of the taxies are based on Santana or Jetta. By day you need to spend 7 Yuan if you go 4 kilometers by taxi at first, then you pay 1.2 Yuan for every 1 kilometer. But you can pay 1.5 Yuan for every 1 kilometer from 22:00—5:00 by night. The start fee is slightly expensive, but the start mileage is longer.

Ferries
The ferry flight pathes which are between the old downtown and Huangdao Island in Qingdao strengthened the contact of both side of the Jiaozhou Gulf. If you go on the Around Jiaozhou Gulf Highway, you need go 84 kilometers. If you go by ferry, you only take 20 minutes. The ferries stop in foggy weather.
Common ship: The first 06:30, the end class 21:00. It is once every half of one hour and the price is 6 Yuan.
High-speed ship: The first 07:10, the end class 18:30. It is once every 20 minutes and the price is 8 Yuan.
High-speed ship: The first 07:00, the end class 18:10. It is once every 30 minutes.

Yachtes
The Laiyang Road Sea Tour Wharf locates the north side of The Navy's Museum. There are tour flight pathes to some places like Xiao Qingdao, Luxun Park, the peace Cape...etc. It is very interested in tour program of visitor of hinterland.
The ZhongYuan Sea Square Tour Wharf locates in the West Lingxia Road. There are tour flight paths to Mai Island and other two islands which are called Zhucha Island and Dagong Island.


Copyright© 2001-2017, qingdao-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -青岛概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to qingdao!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


青岛交通



外部交通

航 空
    青岛流亭国际机场距市中心32公里,是华东地区继上海之后的第二大空港,航线四通八达,已开通直航东京、大阪、福冈、汉城、釜山、大邱、巴黎(经上海)、欧洲7国(经北京)、新加坡、曼谷及香港、澳门等19条国际(地区)客货航线,法兰克福航班即将开通,并通过北京、上海、香港、东京、汉城等五大国际枢纽港与世界主要城市连接,每周158个航班。开通国内北京、上海、广州等47个主要城市的航线,每周800多个航班。

铁 路
    青岛火车站位于栈桥附近的泰安路2号。每天有到发北京、上海、广州、济南、泰山、荷泽、烟台、威海、武昌、南昌、徐州、郑州、西安、兰州、西宁、成都、太原、丹东、通化等地的列车共24对。除往淄博、烟台、威海方向外,其余各次都经停济南。

公 路
    青岛公路交通十分发达,迄今为止,青岛市已建成济青、胶州湾、西流、西流、夏双、潍莱、同三、青银、206国道、前湾港疏港等9条高速公路,高速公路总里程达到524公里。开发区至青岛市区的环胶州湾高速公路全长66公里,并连接济青高速公路。青岛市公路运输通畅,由济青高速公路、烟青一级公路和环胶州湾高速公路为骨干框架的公路网四通八达。
    滨海公路是青岛交通体系的主骨架之一,该工程北起青岛即墨市丰城栲栳大坝东端,经即墨市、崂山区、市南区、黄岛区、胶南市,止于胶南市泊里镇柳树底村附近的204国道处。滨海公路总里程约282.1公里。
    青岛火车站广场就有发往威海、烟台、蓬莱的依维柯中巴,流水发车,往烟台只要3个多小时,票价30多元,到威海、蓬莱也只要4个小时,票价40多元,路况极好,走高速公路。去济南也先坐5路电车到长途汽车站,这里有济青高速大巴,到济南仅需4.5小时,票价79元。
    青岛汽车各站发往省内外各地的长途汽车绝大部分在上午发车,发往市属各县级市的中巴流水发车。

水 运
    青岛港是著名的天然良港,水深域阔。是中国沿黄流域和环太平洋西岸重要的国际贸易口岸和海上运输枢纽,拥有集装箱、矿石、原油和煤炭码头,有通往450多个港口的97条国际航线,每月有419个国际航班发往世界各地。年吞吐能力2200万吨、可以停靠10万吨级的货轮。建成二级工程年吞吐能力510万吨的集装箱泊位,可以靠泊第五代集装箱运输船。已建成的20万吨矿石码头,其规模为世界第二,亚洲第一。目前,前湾港已成为远东地区的杂货、集装箱和矿石重要集散地之一。位于前湾港北侧的两座油港,是中国目前规模最大、设施最先进的原油、成品油输出输入码头之一,年吞吐能力3000万吨,停靠过30万吨级的油轮。
    青岛有两条国际客运航线,常年开船,每周一、二、四、五16:00发往韩国仁川;每周二、五16:00发往日本下关。

市内交通

公交车
    因为地势起伏的原因,青岛市面上几乎见不到自行车,摩托车也不多见,公交车就成了市内代步的主要工具。青岛的公交非常方便,四通八达、无人售票。崭新的公交车内车外都很干净。公交单一票价1元,空调车单一票价2元。
    到青岛旅游,最方便、舒适的方法莫过于乘空调旅游专线。三条旅游专线所配车辆均为高级豪华空调旅游中巴(28座厦门金龙)。全程配备专业导游服务。
    去崂山(太清景区)可乘304路,从轮渡、火车站(栈桥)一直到崂山,全程都贴着海边走。当然你也可以参加崂山一日游,各宾馆均有代办,大多数旅游团都只去太清景区。如要去北九水和仰口景区,可于每天早上7:00-10:30在华能广场乘旅游专线车前往。

出租车
    出租车现在以桑塔那和捷达为主。起步费7元4公里,以后每公里1.2元,夜间22时到次日5时每公里1.5元。较其他城市起步费稍贵,但是起步里程较长。

轮 渡
    青岛老市区与黄岛间的轮渡航线,加强了胶州湾两岸的联系,如果走环胶州湾高速公路,两地相距84公里,而轮渡只要20分钟到半个小时,大雾天停驶。
    普通船:首班06:30,末班21:00,每半小时一班,票价6元。
    高速船:首班07:10,末班18:30,每20分钟一班,票价8元。
    高速船:首班07:00,末班18:10,每半小时一班。

游 船
    莱阳路海上旅游码头位于海军博物馆北侧,这里有往返于小青岛、鲁迅公园、太平角等处的游览航线,是内地游客非常感兴趣的一项旅游节目。
    中苑海上广场旅游码头位于西陵峡路,这里不但有往麦岛的青岛市区海滨观光全景游航线,还有往黄海上两个小岛(竹岔岛、大公岛)的游览航线。


Copyright© 2001-2017, qingdao-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link