Qingdao Hotels
Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Qingdao
 Traffic
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Generally information
  -The best tour time in Qingdao
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Qingdao
 Map
  -Map of Qingdao
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Qingdao
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Qingdao
 Shopping
  -Shopping
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Qingdao!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The general situation of Qingdao


Qingdao City which lies in the southeast of Shandong Peninsula locates 119°30'E~121°00'E, 35°35'N~37°09'N. The east and south of Qingdao get close to The Huanghai Sea, the northeast of which gets close to Yantai City, the west of which gets close to Weifang City, the southwest of which gets close to Rizhao City. It covers 10654 square kilometers. The city, which includes 7 boroughs which are 4 parts around of the city, Lichang, Laoshan, Chengyang and Huangdao, covers 1102 square kilometers. It also includes 5 cities which are Jiaozhou, Jiaonan, Pingdu, Caixi and the 5 cities covers 9552 square kilometers.
Vivace colline Qingdao is a seaside and vibrant city. The land get higher and higher from west to east and the land sagged down in the middle, the south and north sides are upheaved. The mountains occupy about 15.5% of all the area , the hills occupy about 25.1%, the plains occupy about 37.7%,the hollows occupy about 21.7%。All the sea coast are divided into 3 basic types. The shallow sea has underwater shallows, modern undersea delta and worn plain. There are three mountain chains in the area. Laoshan mountain chain which lies in the southeast are steep, whose main peak is 1132.7 meters. It is observed that the city is the north part of the Laoshan Mountain. Dazeshan Mountain, which is 736.7meters, lies in the north, Jao South Mountains are made up of Dzhu Mountain which is 486.4 meters and Xiaozhu Mountain.
The land coast of Qingdao is 730.64 kilometers and zigzag. All the coast of Qingdao is 862.64 kilometers. There are 69 islands, but the permanent residents live in 10 islands. There are 35 bigger islands, the total area of which is 1369.53 square kilometers. Most of them are muck and mucky soil. It is rich in natural resources. It is also fit to berth. The shallow sea has underwater shallows, modern undersea delta and worn plain. The underwater shallows are base for marine product of Qingdao.


Copyright© 2001-2017, qingdao-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -青岛概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to qingdao!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


青岛概况


    青岛市地处山东半岛东南部,位于东经119°30'~121°00',北纬35°35'~37°09'。东、南濒临黄海,东北与烟台市毗邻西与潍坊市相连,西南与日照市接壤。全市总面积10654平方公里,其中市区(含市南、市北四方、李沧、崂山、城阳、黄岛七区)1102平方公里,所辖胶州、胶南、即墨、平度、莱西五市9552平方公里。
    青岛为海滨丘陵城市,地势东高西低,南北两侧隆起,中间低陷,其中,山地约占总面积的15.5%,丘陵占25.1%,平原占37.7%,洼地占21.7%。全市海岸分为岬湾相间的山基岩岸、山地港湾泥质粉砂岸入基岩砂砾海岸等3种基本类型。浅海海底则有水下浅滩、现代水下三角洲及海冲蚀平原等 全市大体有3个山系。东南是崂山山脉,山势陡峻,主峰海拔1132.7米。可以说,整个青岛市区就是崂山支脉向北部的延伸。北部为大泽山,海拔736.7米。南部为大珠山海拔486.4米、小珠山等组成的胶南山群。
    青岛的大陆海岸线长730.64公里而且多曲折,岛屿环绕,全市海岸线总长862.64公里。在这69个海岛中,只有10个海岛有固定居民。青岛市海岸线长且山岭岸角之间构成形态多异、特点不同的多处海湾。较大的有35个,总面积1369.53平方公里。多为泥沙、岩礁底质,滩岸居多。自然资源丰富,停泊避风条件好。浅海海底则有水下浅滩、现代水下三角洲及海冲蚀平原等海底地貌。是青岛海珍品和水产养殖的基地。


Copyright© 2001-2017, qingdao-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link