Qingdao Hotels
Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Qingdao
 Traffic
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Generally information
  -The best tour time in Qingdao
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Qingdao
 Map
  -Map of Qingdao
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Qingdao
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Qingdao
 Shopping
  -Shopping
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Qingdao!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The Festival celebration of Qingdao



>>The international beer festival in Qingdao
It was created in 1991 and lasts 16 days. It opens in the first Saturday of the middle ten days of month of August which is the gold tour season of Qingdao. The festival is held by national departments and the people's government of Qingdao Cities. It is a large festival activity of national class including the tour, the culture, athletics and economic trade. The topic’s slogan of the beer festival is: Qingdao drink to the world!The international beer festival of Qingdao has become a bright city name card of this beautiful seashore city by 14 years.
The festival contains the opening ceremony, the beer article, the literature evening party, art exhibition, the literary style amusement, the match of drinking, travel the activities, the leisure, economic trade exhibition and closing ceremony...etc. Everyone in the city is very happy in the period of the festival. The Beer city which covers near 400 acre and owns 30 large world - class recreation facilities is full of the aroma of beer . The festival can attract more than 20 beer factories with well-known world and near 3,000,000 visitors outside the world to toast to gather together.

>>The ocean festival of Qingdao in Chinese
Be the important festival brand of Qingdao City, it is a unique festival which choose ocean as the topic. It started in 1999 and have already succeed to be held 6 times up to now. It is held in the July every year. The ocean festival relies on the beautiful ocean scenery of landscape, taking expanding the ocean cultural content as the keynote, participate of outstanding crowd, amusement, international, trying hard for to make various movable contents all-directions and stereoscopic to turn a ground of body the ocean special features now, scooping out the ocean cultural content deeply. It displayed abundant content of the ocean resources, ocean industry, the ocean science and technology advantage and ocean culture of Qingdao completely, strengthened whole societies protection ocean environment, developed to make use of the technological consciousness of the ocean resources, expansion tour service ocean after holding the festival.

>>The international fashionable dresses week of Qingdao in Chinese
It initiates in 2001 and have already succeed to be held four times. The large clothing dress exhibition activity which has international and profession is held in the last 10 days of September every year. It also strengthens the exchanges and the cooperation between Qingdao and the world.


Copyright© 2001-2017, qingdao-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -青岛概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to qingdao!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


青岛节日庆典



>>青岛国际啤酒节
    始创于1991年,每年在青岛的黄金旅游季节8月中旬的第一个周六开幕,为期16天。节日由国家有关部委和青岛市人民政府共同主办,是融旅游、文化、体育、经贸于一体的国家级大型节庆活动。啤酒节的主题口号是“青岛与世界干杯!”。经过十四届的培育,青岛国际啤酒节已成为青岛这座美丽海滨城市的一张亮丽的城市名片。
    节日由开幕式、啤酒品饮、文艺晚会、艺术巡游、文体娱乐、饮酒大赛、旅游休闲、经贸展览、闭幕式等活动组成。节日期间,青岛的大街小巷装点一新,举城狂欢;占地近400亩、拥有近30项大型世界先进娱乐设施的国际啤酒城内酒香四溢、激情荡漾。节日每年都吸引超过20多个世界知名啤酒厂商参节,也引来近300万海内外游客举杯相聚。

>>中国青岛海洋节
    作为青岛市的重要节庆品牌,是中国唯一以海洋为主题的节日,创始于1999年,至今已成功举办了6届,每年7月份举办。海洋节依托风光秀丽的海洋风景带,以弘扬海洋文化内涵为基调,突出群众的参与性、娱乐性,体现国际性,力求使各项活动内容全方位、立体化地体现海洋特色,深层次地挖掘海洋文化内涵。举办以来,全面展示了青岛的海洋资源、海洋产业、海洋科技优势和海洋文化的丰富内涵,增强了全社会保护海洋环境、开发利用海洋资源、推广旅游服务海洋科技的意识。

>>中国青岛国际时装周
    青岛国际时装周创始于2001年,已经成功举办四届,每年9月下旬是具有国际性和专业性的大型服装服饰展览活动,大力推动了青岛服装业的发展,同时也加强了青岛与国际的交流和合作。


Copyright© 2001-2017, qingdao-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link